WB8ADF Dusa Gerard 94 Manor Road Apt D Akron OH 44313 (330) 761-2259 gfdusa@sbcglobal.net
N9AGC Smith Greg 7670 Mountain Ash Mentor OH 44060 (216)773-0917 greg@n9agc.com;
W8AJ Jaffe Allan 2623 Courtland Oval Shaker Hts. OH 44118 216-6508900 w8aj@allanjaffe.com
W8ANJ Molnar Steven 34436 Fortune Court N. Ridgeville OH 44039-4416 (440) 748-2428 smolnar@juno.com;
WB8APD Foran Dave 5439 Nan Linn Dr Willoughby OH 44094-4365 (440) 942-0618 dave@hamnet.org;
WD8AQH Cole Nadya 2865 Lincoln St Lorain OH 44052-2708 (440) 2889941 sparky46@centurytel.net;
W8AR Robinson Walter 2147 Maple Rd Stow OH 44224 (330) 677-1344 wcrobinson225@att.net;
K8ARP Viiberg Arpad PO Box 347247 Cleveland OH 44134 (216) 469-6126 arpadev@gmail.com;
N8AUC Eric Jessen 4205 W. 223rd St Fairview Pk OH 44126 (440) 734-3146 n8auc@hotmail.com;
W8AZO Grossman Marvin 5731 Som Ctr Rd.#4 Cleveland OH 44139-2056 (440) 248-0031 marvg@roadrunner.com;
N1BCF Dawson Sally 14288 Claridon Troy Rd. Burton OH 44021 440-834-4391 mushing3dales@hotmail.com
W1BKZ Harmon Peter 14288 Claridon Troy Rd. Burton OH 44021 440-834-4391 w1bkz@hotmail.com
KO8C Dillon Daniel 3416 Columbus Ave Sandusky OH 44870-5557 (419) 650-0353 dill1@clydetech.com
AB4CT Turpin Patricia 199 Retreat Ln Westerville OH 43082 (540) 520-0353 pjblack47@yahoo.com
N8CX Moriarty Alan 2140 McKinley Ave Lakewood OH 44107-5452 (216) 221-3682 n8cx@mindspring.com;
K8DBT Thomas Donald 11540 Auburn Rd Chardon OH 44024-9310 (440) 286-4467 trainspec@juno.com;
W8DDD Dennis David 324 Gretna Green Dr. Highland Hts. OH 44143-3815 (440) 565-7457 w8ddd@comcast.net;
W8DH Henry Dana 15614 Creekwood Ln. Strongsville OH 44136 440-572-8083 dayn8552@outlook.com
KG8DN Kane Ken 34001 Cedar Rd Gates Mills OH 44040-0355 (440)463-8823 kanek@gilmour.org
KT8DX Dianetti Robert 536 Treeside Dr. Stow OH 44224
kt8dx@arrl.net
K8EHP Cegelski D. Michael 6916 Cottage Circle N. Ridgeville OH 44039-2921 (216) 252-6640 k8ehp@roadrunner.com;
N8EQT Suing Raymond 12115 Sperry Road Chesterland OH 44026-2230 (440) 729-9520 momdadsuing@netzero.net;
W8FC Cole Ford 2865 Lincoln St Lorain OH 44052-2708 (440) 2889941 w8fc@centurytel.net;
W8FDN Scott Richard 371 Claymore Blvd. Richmond Hts OH 44143-1712 (216) 531-9160 w8fdn@sbcglobal.net;
KC8FF Scholz Betty J. 14653 Russel Lane Novelty OH 44072-8532 (440) 338-8321 gearcutter@aol.com;
K8FH Helwig Jr. Fred 26045 Akins Rd Columbia Stn OH 44028-9775 (440) 236-3477 k8fh@arrl.net;
KC8FQV Studer Mark 999 E. Garfield Rd. Aurora OH 44202-7761 (330) 562-9090 kc8fqv@arrl.net;
W8FSF Freer Fred 6736 Eastgate Dr. Mayfield Vlg OH 44143-2302 (440) 446-9980 w8fsf@arrl.net
KD8FTS Stevens Eddie 5215 Kenmore Ave. Parma OH 44134 440-668-7409 qcwa@kd8fts.com
KE8GA Vilican George 165 Webb Creek Rd. Fairview NC 28730-7729 (828) 693-6137 ke8ga@bellsouth.net;
W8GR Lotenero Raymond 3872 Westwood Dr Medina OH 44256-8454 (216) 433-2849 ray.lotenero@frontier.com;
W1GT Timmons Gerard 28319 W Oakland Rd. Bay Village OH 44140 203-331-2903 FeldCT@Gmail.com
W8GVE Reichle Howard 197 Walnut Drive Broadway VA 22815-9151 (540) 901-9511 w8gve@arrl.net
W1HEO Logan Devere 9901 Cypress Circle Mentor OH 44060-7221 (440) 352-8292 deverelogan@gmail.com;
K8HLJ Harizal George 6314 Coen Rd Vermilion OH 44089 (440) 967-8611 k8hlj@arrl.net;
K8IIU Shott John 5697 Knolls Lane Brecksville OH 44141-2509 (440) 526-7289 jsshott@sbcglobal.net;
N8IJG Wihebrink William 2310 Green Ridge Dr. Wickliffe OH 44092-2071 (440) 943-1703 bwihebrink@gmail.com;
W8IMO Sull Robert(Bob) 230 Moore Rd. Avon Lake OH 44012-1281 (440)933-4852 w8imo@arrl.net;
WD8IMQ Henry Diane 15614 Creekwood Ln. Strongsville OH 44136 440-572-8083 XYL W8DH
WD8IOU Autry Dave 18181 Saratoga Tr Strongsville OH 44136 (440) 238-0417 wd8iou@adelphia.net;
K8JAD Dettmer Jeff 17735 Larchwood Ave Cleveland OH 44135 (216) 476-9439 k8jad@yahoo.com;
N5JED Joseph Charles 16006 Lakeview Terrace Middleburg Hts OH 44130-8395 (440) 625-0288 n5jed@arrl.net
W8JH Hoffman Joe 9336 E Bayshore Dr Marblehead OH 43440-2414 (419) 960-4560 w8jh@arrl.net;
N8JIW Howard Donald 2683 Green Rd Shaker Hts OH 44122-2121 (216)849-4604 howarddlaw@aol.com
N4JMS Sealy Jean 8 Club Course Lane Hilton Head SC 29928-3124 (803) 671-4000 XYL W8QKO
K8KE Morrell Mike 2016 Winchester Lyndhurst OH 44124 440-646-0455 morrellm@att.net
K8KP Kallina Joe 1058 Frelsburg Rd Alleyton TX 78935
k8kp@arrl.net
K8KR Pindroh George 3217 Joslyn Rd Cleveland OH 44111 (216) 941-5304 sgeorge64@sbcglobal.net
W8KYD Mayer Ronald 5410 Alber Ave. Parma OH 44129-3325 (440) 888-1904 w8kyd@yahoo.com
NV8L Wolfe Sam 3126 E. Derbyshire Rd. Cleveland OH 44118-2729 (216) 932-8570 sxw5@po.cwru.edu
WB8LDV Martin Charles 9626 Blackbrook Rd Mentor OH 44060-1770 (440) 220-0463 wb8ldv@earthlink.net;
W8LE Haworth Byrness 134 Carriage Ct Elyria OH 44035-8796 (440) 365-8188 bhaworth@oh.rr.com;
K8LPC Caskey Larry 10344 Thwing Rd Chardon OH 44024 440-285-2005 k8lpc@arrl.net
K8LXH Winfield Harry 1900 Superior Ave #230 Cleveland OH 44114 (216) 881-0420 winfieldharry@yahoo.com;
KB3LUE Paluh Joe 3416 Columbus Ave Sandusky OH 44870
jpaluh@gmail.com
AB8M Dever Doug 7577 Creekwood Dr. N Royalton OH 44133 216-401-5888 dougdever@gmail.com
W8MET Sinko Metro 6511 Elmarge Dr Independence OH 44131-4919 (216) 520-1320 metro351@sbcglobal.net;
KB3MPF Misic Barbara 1936 Duncan Ave. Allison Park PA 15101-2824 (412) 486-8566 bmisic@comcast.net;
WB8N Wayne Thomas 740 Adams St Bedford Hts OH 44146-3751 (440) 232-4193 wb8n@sbcglobal.net;
WA8NJP Whalen Jr Charles 4238 Hughes Ave Willoughby OH 44094-6002 (440) 951-6879
N8NYI Andrews Paul 1325 Hamlin Dr. Ashtabula OH 44004-7443 (440)997-5483 pandrews@windstream.net
K8OCK Esborn John 2180 Buena Vista Dr Wickliffe OH 44092-2005 (440) 944-2834 k8ock@msn.com;
N8OOF Torok Bryan 5507 Whitehaven North Olmsted OH 44070 (440) 477-6473 btorok@sbcglobal.net
N8OOG Wimer Jim 2316 Zircon St.N.E. N.Canton OH 44721-1741 (330) 499-0653 jwimer@neo.rr.com
KD8OXS Hunter Tim 4085 E 123rd St UP Cleveland OH 44105 (216) 965-5021 bigfathun@yahoo.com;
WA8OZC Lada Al 4710 Elizabeth Lane Brooklyn OH 44144-3244 (216) 749-6332
W1PDI Miller Tom 33161 Lake Rd. Avon Lake OH 44012
w1pdi@aol.com
WD8PFK Arcaro James PO Box 324 Wickliffe OH 44092-0324 (216)337-2793 jgarcaro@juno.com
K8PP Doob Fred 2762 SOM Center Rd Pepper Pike OH 44124-4944 (440) 247-8282 fdoob@solder-it.com
W8PT Patellis Charles 18118 Madison Rd Middlefield OH 44062-9187 (440) 548-2929 chuckw8pt@gmail.com
N8QE Hajdak Robert 515 Canterbury Way Tallmadge OH 44278-1593 (330) 633-5408 rhajdak@aol.com;
N8QGT Alvin Singer 3443 Desota Ave Cleveland Hts. OH 44118 (216) 321-7712 allin.singer@yahoo.com
W8QKO Sealy Donald 8 Club Course Lane Hilton Head SC 29928-3124 (843)816-3042 w8qko@aol.com;
WB8QLW Sawyer Thomas 12150 Zrolka Dr Huntsburg OH 44046-9770 (440) 636-9849 wb8qlw@windstream.net;
WB8ROK Stevens Edward H. 18607 Fairville Ave. Cleveland OH 44135-3915 216-267-5473 qcwa@edstevens.net
KE8RN Misic George 1936 Duncan Ave. Allison Park PA 15101-2824 (412) 486-8566 ke8rn@comcast.net;
WA8SAJ Covelli Jeffery 5368 Melody Lane Willoughby OH 44094-4318 (440) 951-6406 wa8saj@gmail.com
AB8SB Parris David 26185 Hurlingham Rd Beachwood OH 44122-2443 (216) 378-1708 ab8sb@arrl.net;
K8SGM Keltner Sr. George 6494 S.Canterbury Parma OH 44129-5371 (440) 842-1767 gk-k8sgm@sbcglobal.net;
K8SHJ Lewis Carl 90 Big Rock Dr. Painesville Twp OH 44077-5494 (440) 392-0385 clewis639@roadrunner.com;
W3SVJ Firestone Nate 673 Loretta St. Pittsburgh PA 15217-2823 (412) 421-4658 nathans22@verizon.net;
W8TAB Bishop Thomas 1026 Creek Ln Rocky River OH 44116-2179 (440) 331-9374 tabishop@cox.net
W2THU Winston Robert 4856 River Rd Perry OH 44081-8616 (216) 771-3314 w2thu@arrl.net;
WA8TJL Zimmet Gary S 167 Rainbow Dr #6715 Livingston TX 77399-1067 (440) 681-9779 gzimmet@sbcglobal.net;
WA8TPP Ingraham Richard 7366 Crossfield Ave Mentor OH 44060-7540 (440) 946-4879 wa8tpp@arrl.net;
WI3U Schultz Jr. Henry P.O.Box 3324 Erie PA 16508-0324 (814) 864-9960 wi3u@arrl.net
N8UIN Wimer Sherrell 2316 Zircon St.N.E. N.Canton OH 44721-1741 (330) 499-0653 n8uin@neo.rr.com;
KC8UIQ Robertson Robert 9811 Bell St Newbury OH 44065-9118 (440) 564-5303 bob518@windstream.net
KE9UL Nocifora Joseph 12993 Kevin Lane Chardon OH 44024-7940 (440) 285-4947 jnocifora@hotmail.com;
KA8VIT Chaikin William 4473 E Berwald Rd South Euclid OH 44121-3923
bill@ka8vit.com
W8VRJ Misic John 37370 Windy Hill Ln Solon OH 44139-3111 (440) 248-7099 w8vrj1@juno.com;
WA8VSJ Lewis Arthur 1412 NW 26th Avenue Delray Beach FL 33445-7618 (330) 518-6868 wa8vsj@ameritech.net;
W8VZT Kling Kenneth 8560 Riverview Rd Brecksville OH 44141-1721 (216) 299-1827 kpkling@att.net;
W8WHO Dice Clifford 1375 Township Rd 67 Edison OH 43320-9769 (740)341-4950 drwho@centurylink.net
W8WNA Sanderson Kirk 7005 Stadium Dr #222 Brecksville OH 44141 (440) 526-4132 knlsanderson@juno.com;
NW8X Williams Sr. Richard 2475 Robinhood Dr. Parma OH 44134-5451 (440) 842-4393
AD8Y Kazdan Dr. David 2845 Scarborough Rd. Cleveland Hts. OH 44118 216-932-1002 AD8Y@ARRL.NET
K8YLY Wolenski Kenneth 27050 Zeman Ave Euclid OH 44132 (216)732-8763 kenwolenski@aol.com
K8YSE Papay John 4910 Royalton Rd N Royalton OH 44133 (440) 237-3377 k8yse@arrl.net;
WA8YVF Ingmand George 9776 Tannery Way Olmsted Falls OH 44138-2888 (440) 891-9586
NI8Z Dewey Gary S 7009 Ivandale Rd Independence OH 44131 (216) 642-8705 gsdewey@en.com;
WB8ZEJ Kahn William 20201 N Park Blvd #211 Shaker Hts OH 44118-5025 216-321-2907
WB8ZGH Goffos Michael 9219 Jackson St Mentor OH 44060-4440 (440) 255-6560 mjgoffos@sbcglobal.net;
K8ZGW Ritchie Donald 2704 Arbor Glen #106 Twinsburg OH 44087 (216) 731-3030 dritchie@dr.com;
W0KM Miller Kirk 26939 Adele Lane Olmsted Twp OH 44138 440-521-5475 W0KM@W0KM.com
WA8ZHN MacMillan Jim 2760 Gibson Dr Rocky River OH 44116
WA8ZHN@gmail.com
KC8ZOE Wimer Floyd 2316 Zircon St. N. Canton OH 44721-1741 (330) 499-0653 N8UIN@neo.rr.com;
N8ZT Kollai Craig 925 Bryce Ave Aurora OH 44202-9527 (440) 537-9173 ckollai@kollai.com
KE8ZZ Zorn Edward 4878 Autum Lane Brooklyn OH 44144 (216) 741-9174 edzorn@att.net;
KK8ZZ Hinkle Robert 37120 Deer Run Solon OH 44139 440-498-0799 bob@rfburnz.com